All Things Grad

March 14th, 2020, 6:00pm 

Pier 21

Get you date, get your dress, get your suits, and get excited!

Formal Attire is required and long dresses are encouraged.

Tickets are on sale now, sales end March 5th 

 

Once you have purchased your ticket make sure to select your meal, sign up for a table, and place your votes for the Comm Prom Awards!
 

You will be getting two drink tickets per person for Comm Prom. These tickets must be picked up from the DCS office during one of the following dates/times:

 

March 11th 10:00-12:00
March 12th 10:00-12:00
March
13th
11:30-2:30

You can have your tickets picked up by a friend, but please note that if you lose your tickets we cannot give you anymore! If you don't pick them up, we will not be able to give them to you at the event or during any other time.

Please direct all questions to either:

Paige Powell paige.powell@dal.ca or Joshua Rankine Joshua.rankine@dal.ca 

Get in Touch

President - president@dalcomm.ca

VP Marketing - marketing@dalcomm.ca

VP Events - dalcommevents@gmail.com

VP Operations - dalcommops@gmail.com

VP External - external@dalcomm.ca

VP Finance - finance@dalcomm.ca

VP Academic - academic@dalcomm.ca

©2020 by http://dalcomm.ca/. Proudly created with Wix.com