ABOUT THE DCS

Founded in 1921, the Dalhousie Commerce Society has been in continuous operation engaging in the community within the Rowe School of Business and Halifax. Through providing academic, social, athletic and professional networking and support to the students within the Bachelor of Commerce Program the Dalhousie Commerce Society strives to improve and grow student life on and off-campus.

Please don't hesitate to drop into the office anytime from 9-5 pm, Monday to Friday, or stop by for our exec office hours if you have a specific question for a member of our team. 

EXEC OFFICE HOURS

TBD - As COVID-19 affects our ability to be on campus, and hold office hours please reach out to the executive team via email. 

Generic: office@dalcomm.ca

President - president@dalcomm.ca

VP Marketing - marketing@dalcomm.ca

VP Events - dalcommevents@gmail.com

VP Internal - internal@dalcomm.ca

VP External - external@dalcomm.ca

VP Finance - finance@dalcomm.ca

VP Academic - academic@dalcmm.ca

Rowe Apparel Promo-01.png

Jennifer Dubois

President

Get in Touch

VP Internal - internal@dalcomm.ca

VP External - external@dalcomm.ca

VP Finance - finance@dalcomm.ca

VP Academic - academic@dalcmm.ca

©2020 by http://dalcomm.ca/. Proudly created with Wix.com